Our Management

 

Dr. Chad Audi

President
(313) 993-4700
draudi@drmm.org

 

Barbara Willis

Chief Operating Officer
(313) 993-4700  ext. 4702
bwillis@drmm.org

Aurine Moore

Vice President, Development
(313) 993-4700  ext. 4713
amoore@drmm.org

C. Paschal Eze

Director of Media and Community Relations

paschal@drmm.org

Esther Gwilly

Director of Finance

esther@drmm.org

Belinda Flowers

Director of Human Resources
(313) 993-4700  ext. 4717
belinda@drmm.org

Japheth Agboka

Director of Quality Control
(313) 993-4700  ext. 3428
jagboka@hotmail.com

Bruce Calderwood

Property Acquisition Manager

bruce@drmm.org

Jamie McMillen

Volunteer Coordinator
(313) 993-4700  ext.4723
info@drmm.org


Our Board

Randall Pentiuk

Chairman

Dr. Luke Elliott

Vice Chairman

Nina Simone

Secretary

Anthony Caudle

Board Member

Eric Mitchell

Board Member

Terry Oprea

Board Member

Martha Scott

Board Member

Frank Taylor

Board Member