Our Management

 

Dr. Chad Audi

President and CEO
(313) 993-4700
draudi@drmm.org

 

Barbara Willis

Chief Operating Officer
(313) 993-4700  ext. 4702
bwillis@drmm.org

Robert Blumenfeld

Chief Financial Officer
313-993-4700 ext. 4179
rblumenfeld@drmm.org

Rev. C. Paschal Eze

Vice President Communications and Spiritual Life
(313) 993-4700 ext. 4707
paschal@drmm.org

Aurine Moore

Vice President, Development
(313) 993-4700  ext. 4713
amoore@drmm.org

Daniel Townsend

Director of Quality Control
dtownsend@drmm.org

Bruce Calderwood

Facility Services Director
bruce@drmm.org

Belinda Flowers

Director of Human Resources
(313) 993-4700  ext. 4717
belinda@drmm.org

Nellie Jenkins-Kendrick

Director of Treatment
nkendrick@drmm.org

David Long, Jr

Facility Director, Wildwood Ranch
dlong@drmm.org

Kisha Woods-Mathis

Director of Community Engagement
(313) 993-4700
kwoods@drmm.org


Our Board

Randall Pentiuk

Chairman

Nina Simone

Secretary

Teola Hunter

Board Member

Eric Mitchell

Board Member

Martha Scott

Board Member

Frank Taylor

Board Member